Wheeler Heights Public School

Respect, Responsibility & Personal Best

Telephone02 9971 8352

Emailwheelerhts-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

P&C Committees

P&C Committee

President:                             president@whps-pandc.org 
                 
Vice Presidents:                   vp1@whps-pandc.org       vp2@whps-pandc.org

Secretary:                             secretary@whps-pandc.org 

Treasurer:                             treasurer@whps-pandc.org                    

General:                                communications@whps-pandc.org       

Canteen:                               canteen@whps-pandc.org 
                    
Canteen Treasurer:             canteen.treasurer@whps-pandc.org
       
Uniform Shop:                     uniform@whps-pandc.org   
            
Uniform Shop Treasurer:   uniform.treasurer@whps-pandc.org        

Fundraising:                        whps.fundraising@gmail.com

Band:                                    whpsband@gmail.com

Related content